Accessibility links

+33 1 42 44 11 00

Contactez-nous

Siège social (UK – Gatwick)

Adresse :
Air Partner Plc, 2 City Place, Beehive Ring Road, Gatwick, RH6 0PA, Royaume-Uni

Général :
Téléphone: +44 1293 844 800
Fax: +44 1293 844 859
Email: info@airpartner.com

Centre opérationnel 24h/24 :
Téléphone: +44 1293 844 888
Fax: +44 1293 844 844
Email: ops@airpartner.com

FRANCE – PARIS 

Air Partner International
89/91, rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré 75008 Paris France                                 

Téléphone: +33 1424 411 00
Fax: +33 1424 411 01
Email: france@airpartner.com

 

Monaco

Air Partner International c/o Platinum
Group SAM
2 Boulevard Rainier III
MC 98000 Monaco

 

Tel: +33 1424 411 00

 

Allemagne - Cologne

Air Partner Int. GmbH
Im Mediapark 5b
50670 Cologne
Germany

Téléphone: +49 221 966 933 00
Fax: +49 221 966 933 01
Email: germany@airpartner.com 

                                                             

AUTRICHE - Vienne 

Air Partner International GmbH
Zweigniederlassung Wien
Rasumofskygasse 4/16
1030 Wien
Austria

Téléphone: +43 1 710 2121
Fax: +43 1 710 2121 10
Email: austria@airpartner.com

 

 

Espagne - Madrid 

Téléphone: +44 1293 844 886
Email: spain@airpartner.com

 

Hongrie - Budapest 

Air Partner Int. GmbH
Represented by Tensi Aviation Ltd.
Komjadi Bela u. 1.
H-1023 Budapest
Hungary


Téléphone: +36 1 999 14 60
Fax: +36 1 999 14 66
Email: hungary@airpartner.com

 

ITALIE - MILAN

Air Partner Srl
Via Valtellina, 67
20159 Milano
Italy

Téléphone: +39 0266 825 117
Fax: +39 0260 737 939
Email: italy@airpartner.com

Russie - Moscou 

Téléphone: +7 915 085 9225
Email: moscow@airpartner.com

Singapour

Air Partner Marina Bay Financial Centre Tower 1, Level 11
8 Marina Boulevard
Singapore 018981
Téléphone: +65 6653 4115
Email: singapore@airpartner.com

TURQUIE – ISTANBUL 

Air Partner Turkey
Yenibosna Merkez Mah.
Değirmenbahçe Cad
Istwest Sit. A1B aPT. No: 17 A1B /23
Bahçelievler

Téléphone: +90 212 663 10 20
Fax: +90 212 663 10 15
Email: Turkey@airpartner.com

USA – FORT LAUDERDALE

Air Partner Inc.
1100 Lee Wagener Blvd.
Suite 328
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315

Téléphone: +1 954 359 4300
Fax: +1 954 359 3930
Email: charter@airpartner.com

USA – HOUSTON 

Air Partner Inc.
PO Box 20728
Houston
TX 77225

Téléphone: +1 713 817 8062
Fax: +1 713 481 1735
Email: charter@airpartner.com

 

USA – LOS ANGELES

Air Partner Inc.
8383 Wilshire Blvd.
Suite 800
Beverly Hills, CA 90211

Email: charter@airpartner.com

USA – NEW YORK 

Air Partner Inc.
140 Broadway
46th floor
New York, NY 10005

Téléphone: +1 212 252 1002
Fax: +1 978-992-0268
Email: charter@airpartner.com

USA – WASHINGTON D.C. 

Air Partner Inc.
250 24th St NW
Suite 300
Washington, DC 20037

Téléphone: +1 202 467 8366
Fax: +1 202 625 6155
Email: charter@airpartner.com

Dubai

Cluster X, Building X3, Office 606
Jumeirah Lake Towers
Dubai, UAE

Telephone: +971 4 5727585

Email: dubai@airpartner.com