Charter Contact Us

Contact Us

We are available 24/7 across the world. If you would like a quote, use our online form to submit an inquiry or request a callback. If you would like to contact any of our offices directly, please find details below. 

Inquire now

Group Headquarters

US

Air Partner LLC
1100 Lee Wagener Blvd.
Suite 328
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315

UK

Air Partner Limited
2 City Place, Beehive Ring Road
Gatwick
RH6 0PA

View us on Google Maps

Contact Numbers

General Info

+1 (888) 247 7278

Private Jets

+1 (954) 359 4314

Group Charter

+1 (954) 359 4316

Fort Lauderdale

Air Partner LLC
1100 Lee Wagener Blvd.
Suite 328
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315

 

Tel +1 954 359 4300
Email: charter@airpartner.com

New York

Air Partner LLC
601 W 26th Street
Suite 900
New York, NY 10001

 

Tel: +1 212 252 1002
Email: charter@airpartner.com

Washington D.C.

Air Partner LLC
2101 L Street NW
Suite #800
Washington DC 20037 

 

Tel +1 202 467 8366
Email: charter@airpartner.com

London

Air Partner
Fora, 6-8 Greencoat Place,
London, SW1P 1PL

Tel: +44 800 7747380
Email: uk@airpartner.com

France - Paris

Air Partner International
89/91, rue du Faubourg
Saint-Honoré
75008 Paris
France

Tel: +33 1424 411 00
Email: france@airpartner.com

Germany - Cologne

Air Partner Int. GmbH
Im Mediapark 5b
50670 Cologne
Germany

Tel +49 221 966 933 00
Email: germany@airpartner.com 

Austria - Vienna

Tel: +43 1 710 2121 Email: austria@airpartner.com

Italy - Milan

Air Partner Srl
Via Valtellina, 67
20159 Milano
Italia

Tel: +39 0266 825 117
Email: italy@airpartner.com

Monaco

Air Partner International c/o Platinum Group SAM
2 Boulevard Rainier III
MC 98000 Monaco

 

Tel: +33 1424 411 00
Email: monaco@airpartner.com 

 

Hungary - Budapest

Air Partner International GmbH
Represented by Tensi Aviation Ltd.
Komjadi Bela u. 1.
H-1023 Budapest
Hungary

Tel: +36 1 999 14 60
Email: hungary@airpartner.com

Dubai

Air Partner Middle East DMCC
Office 102, Mazaya Business Avenue - BB2,
Jumeirah Lake Towers,
Dubai, UAE.

Tel: +971 4 5727585
Email: dubai@airpartner.com

Istanbul - Turkey

Air Partner Turkey
Karayolları Mh. Abdi Ipekci Cd. No.34E
TEM1 Avrupa Konutları 15.Blok D.56 34255
Gaziosmanpaşa İstanbul Türkiye

Telephone: +90 212 663 10 20
Email: Turkey@airpartner.com

Singapore

Air Partner
Marina Bay Financial Centre
Tower 1, Level 11
8 Marina Boulevard
Singapore 018981

Telephone: +65 6653 4115
Email: singapore@airpartner.com

For media inquiries, please contact Hawkins International PR, a FINN Partners Company

Email: hipr_airpartner@finnpartners.com

Telephone: +1 732 673 5851