Accessibility links

FR +33 1 42 44 11 00

MONACO +377 97 97 96 77

CH +41 22 367 29 48

Contactez-nous

Siège social (UK – Gatwick)

Adresse :
Air Partner Plc, 2 City Place, Beehive Ring Road, Gatwick, RH6 0PA, Royaume-Uni

Général :
Téléphone: +44 1293 844 800
Fax: +44 1293 844 859
Email: info@airpartner.com

Centre opérationnel 24h/24 :
Téléphone: +44 1293 844 888
Fax: +44 1293 844 844
Email: ops@airpartner.com

FRANCE – PARIS 

Air Partner International
89/91, rue du Faubourg Saint-Honoré 75008 Paris France                                 

Téléphone: +33 1424 411 00
Fax: +33 1424 411 01
Email: france@airpartner.com

 

Monaco

Tél.: +377 97 97 96 77

Suisse romande

Tél.: +41 22 367 29 48

                                                                          

Allemagne - Cologne

Air Partner Int. GmbH
TechnologiePark, Haus 56
Friedrich-Ebert-Straβe
51429 Bergisch Gladbach
Germany


Telephone: +49 2204 950 50
Fax: +49 2204 950 51
Email: germany@airpartner.com
 

                                                             

AUTRICHE - Vienne 

Air Partner International GmbH
Zweigniederlassung Wien
Rasumofskygasse 4/16
1030 Wien
Austria

Téléphone: +43 1 710 2121
Fax: +43 1 710 2121 10
Email: austria@airpartner.com

 

 

Espagne - Madrid 

Téléphone: +44 1293 844 886
Email: spain@airpartner.com

 

Hongrie - Budapest 

Air Partner Int. GmbH
Represented by Tensi Aviation Ltd.
Komjadi Bela u. 1.
H-1023 Budapest
Hungary


Téléphone: +36 1 999 14 60
Fax: +36 1 999 14 66
Email: hungary@airpartner.com

 

ITALIE - MILAN

Air Partner Srl
Via Valtellina, 67
20159 Milano
Italy


Téléphone: +39 0266 825 117
Fax: +39 0260 737 939
Email: italy@airpartner.com

POLOGNE – WARSAW 

Email: poland@airpartner.com

République tchèque 

Email: czech@airpartner.com

 

Russie - Moscou 

Téléphone: +7 915 085 9225
Email: moscow@airpartner.com

Singapour

Air Partner Singapore 
Penthouse Level,
Suntec Tower Three,
Singapore 038988

Téléphone: +65 6829 2191 
Email: singapore@airpartner.com

Slovaquie 

Email: slovakia@airpartner.com

SUISSE – ZURICH 

Air Partner Switzerland AG
Postfach 8722
8036 Zürich
Switzerland

Jet Privé:
Tél: +41 44 813 34 34
Email: switzerland@airpartner.com

Avion Charter:
Tél: +41 44 286 99 77 

Email: switzerland.gsa@airpartner.com

TURQUIE – ISTANBUL 

Air Partner Turkey
Yenibosna Merkez Mah.
Değirmenbahçe Cad
Istwest Sit. A1B aPT. No: 17 A1B /23
Bahçelievler

Téléphone: +90 212 663 10 20
Fax: +90 212 663 10 15
Email: Turkey@airpartner.com

USA – FORT LAUDERDALE

Air Partner Inc.
1100 Lee Wagener Blvd.
Suite 328
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315

Téléphone: +1 954 359 4300
Fax: +1 954 359 3930
Email: charter@airpartner.com

 

USA – NEW YORK 

Air Partner Inc.
140 Broadway
46th floor
New York, NY 10005

Téléphone: +1 212 252 1002
Fax: +1 978-992-0268
Email: charter@airpartner.com

USA – WASHINGTON D.C. 

Air Partner Inc.
1250 24th St NW
Suite 300
Washington, DC 20037

Téléphone: +1 202 467 8366
Fax: +1 202 625 6155
Email: charter@airpartner.com

USA – HOUSTON 

Air Partner Inc.
PO Box 20728
Houston
TX 77225


Téléphone: +1 713 817 8062
Fax: +1 713 481 1735
Email: charter@airpartner.com

 

Inscrivez-vous à notre newsletter