Accessibility links

Мы доступны 24/7 на

Россия: +7 499 918 6700

UK: +44 1293 844 815

Contact Us

Group Headquarters (UK – Gatwick)

Address:
Air Partner plc
2 City Place
Beehive Ring Road
Gatwick
West Sussex
RH6 0PA

General (24/7): +44 800 7 747 380

Private Jets: +44 1293 844 886
Group Charter: +44 1293 844 887
Freight: +44 1293 844 873
Email: info@airpartner.com

 

London

Air Partner
Golden Cross House
8 Duncannon Street
London, WC2N 4JF

Telephone: +44 800 7 747 380.

France – Paris 

Air Partner International
89/91, rue du Faubourg
Saint-Honoré
75008 Paris
France

Telephone: +33 1424 411 00
Fax: +33 1424 411 01
Email: france@airpartner.com

Germany – Cologne 

Air Partner Int. GmbH
Im Mediapark 5b
50670 Cologne
Germany

Telephone: +49 221 966 933 00
Fax: +49 221 966 933 01
Email: germany@airpartner.com 

Austria – Vienna

Air Partner International GmbH
Zweigniederlassung Wien
Rasumofskygasse 4/16
1030 Wien
Austria

Telephone: +43 1 710 2121
Fax: +43 1 710 2121 10
Email: austria@airpartner.com

Italy – Milan

Air Partner Srl
Via Valtellina, 67
20159 Milano
Italia

Telephone: +39 0266 825 117
Fax: +39 0260 737 939
Email: italy@airpartner.com

MONACO 

Air Partner International c/o Platinum Group SAM
2 Boulevard Rainier III
MC 98000 Monaco

Tel: +33 1424 411 00

RUSSIA – MOSCOW 

Telephone: +7 915 085 9225
Email: moscow@airpartner.com

SINGAPORE

Air Partner
Marina Bay Financial Centre
Tower 1, Level 11
8 Marina Boulevard
Singapore 018981

Telephone: +65 6653 4115
Fax: +65 6653 4788

Email: singapore@airpartner.com

SPAIN – MADRID 

Telephone: +44 1293 844 886
Email: spain@airpartner.com

Hungary – Budapest

Air Partner International GmbH
Represented by Tensi Aviation Ltd.
Komjadi Bela u. 1.
H-1023 Budapest
Hungary

Telephone: +36 1 999 14 60
Fax: +36 1 999 14 66
Email: Hungary@airpartner.com

 

Turkey – Istanbul

Air Partner Turkey
Yenibosna Merkez Mah.
Değirmenbahçe Cad
Istwest Sit. A1B aPT. No: 17 A1B /23
Bahçelievler

Telephone: +90 212 663 10 20
Fax: +90 212 663 10 15
Email: Turkey@airpartner.com

 

 

USA – Fort Lauderdale

Air Partner Inc.
1100 Lee Wagener Blvd.
Suite 328
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315

Telephone: +1 954 359 4300
Fax: +1 954 359 3930
Email: Charter@airpartner.com

USA – New York 

Air Partner Inc.
140 Broadway
46th floor
New York, NY 10005
Telephone: +1 212 252 1002
Fax: +1 978 992 0268
Email: charter@airpartner.com

USA – Washington D.C. 

Air Partner Inc.
2101 L Street NW
Suite #800
Washington
DC 20037 

Telephone: +1 202 467 8366
Fax: +1 202 625 6155
Email: charter@airpartner.com

 

 

USA - Los Angeles

8383 Wilshire Blvd.
Suite 800
Beverly Hills, CA 90211

Telephone: +1 888 247 7278
Email: charter@airpartner.com

 

 

 USA - HOUSTON

Air Partner Inc.
2002 Timberloch Place Suite 200
The Woodlands, TX 77380

Telephone:
+1 281 210 0496 (Private Jets)
+1 281 210 0345 (Freight)

Email: charter@airpartner.com

Dubai

Cluster X, Building X3, Office 606
Jumeirah Lake Towers
Dubai, UAE

Telephone: +971 4 5727585

Email: dubai@airpartner.com