Accessibility links

Bizi 24/7 arayın

TR +90 212 663 10 20

Contact Us

Group Headquarters (UK – Gatwick)

Address:
Air Partner Plc, 2 City Place, Beehive Ring Road, Gatwick, RH6 0PA

General:
Private Jets: +44 1293 844 886
Group Charter: +44 1293 844 887
Freight: +44 1293 844 873
Email: info@airpartner.com

24-hours Operations:
Telephone: +44 1293 844 888
Fax: +44 1293 844 844
Email: ops@airpartner.com

London

Air Partner
Office 204
201 Borough High Street
London
SE1 1JA

Telephone: +44 203 457 0879.

France – Paris 

Air Partner International
89/91, rue du Faubourg
Saint-Honoré
75008 Paris
France

Telephone: +33 1424 411 00
Fax: +33 1424 411 01
Email: france@airpartner.com

Germany – Cologne 

Air Partner Int. GmbH
Im Mediapark 5b
50670 Köln
Germany

Telefon: +49 221 966 933 00
Fax: +49 221 966 933 01
Email: germany@airpartner.com 

Austria – Vienna

Air Partner International GmbHZweigniederlassung Wien
Rasumofskygasse 4/16
1030 Wien


Telephone: +43 1 710 2121
Fax: +43 1 710 2121 10
Email: austria@airpartner.com

Italy – Milan

Air Partner Srl
Via Valtellina, 67
20159 Milano
Italia

Telephone: +39 0266 825 117
Fax: +39 0260 737 939
Email: italy@airpartner.com

MONACO 

Air Partner International c/o Platinum Group SAM
2 Boulevard Rainier III
MC 98000 Monaco

Tel: +377 97 97 96 77

RUSSIA – MOSCOW 

Telephone: +7 915 085 9225
Email: moscow@airpartner.com

SINGAPORE

Air Partner Singapore 
Penthouse Level,
Suntec Tower Three,
Singapore 038988

Telephone: +65 6829 2191 
Email: singapore@airpartner.com

SPAIN – MADRID 

Telephone: +44 1293 844 886
Email: spain@airpartner.com

Switzerland – Zurich 

Air Partner Switzerland AG
Postfach 8722
8036 Zürich
Switzerland

Private Jets: 
Tel: +41 44 813 34 34
Email: switzerland@airpartner.com

Commercial Jets: 
Tel: +41 44 286 99 77
Email: switzerland.gsa@airpartner.com

Hungary - Budapest

Air Partner Int. GmbH
Represented by Tensi Aviation Ltd.
Komjadi Bela u. 1.
H-1023 Budapest
Hungary

Telephone: +36 1 999 14 60
Fax: +36 1 999 14 66
Email: Hungary@airpartner.com

Turkey – Istanbul

Air Partner Turkey
Yenibosna Merkez Mah.
Değirmenbahçe Cad
Istwest Sit. A1B aPT. No: 17 A1B /23
Bahçelievler

Telephone: +90 212 663 10 20
Fax: +90 212 663 10 15
Email: Turkey@airpartner.com

 

USA – Fort Lauderdale

Air Partner Inc.
1100 Lee Wagener Blvd.
Suite 328
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33315

Telephone: +1 954 359 4300
Fax: +1 954 359 3930
Email: charter@airpartner.com

USA – New York 

Air Partner Inc.
140 Broadway
46th floor
New York, NY 10005

Telephone: +1 212 252 1002
Fax: +1 978 992 0268
Email: charter@airpartner.com

USA – Washington D.C. 

Air Partner Inc.
1250 24th St NW
Suite 300
Washington, DC 20037

Telephone: +1 202 467 8366
Fax: +1 202 625 6155

Email: charter@airpartner.com

 

Subscribe to our newsletter